Reviews

  • Karlie R.
    11/26/2020 - Vrbo

    Upper village property My family sincerely enjoyed our stay here. The place was clean, inviting and peaceful.

    The location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and other guests were compliant with Covid restrictions regarding the pool and hot tub.

    I had to communicate with the owner of this property privately a couple times and she was quick to respond, very friendly and accommodating.

    Overall 10/10 and would stay there again.

  • Heather G.
    7/29/2020 - Vrbo

    Clean, spacious and relaxing The condo was beautiful. Very clean and spacious. We loved the location and the pools. The owner was also great in communicating and getting back to us promptly when we we had a question. We can’t wait to stay again!

  • Tracy H.
    3/29/2020 - Vrbo

    Amazing Stay!! This was our first time skiing in Whistler so when I booked we were not certain whether the location was going to be good. It was actually a great location!! We could walk to Blackcomb and Whistler villages and it was a true ski-in ski-out! The condo itself was immaculate and beautifully appointed. The owner goes above and beyond to ensure that the condo is stocked with the supplies you need including dish soap, trash bags, etc - all of the things that you have to take time out of your vacation to run back to the store to pick up. The condo is more spacious than most as well!! While the pictures online are lovely, this is one of those places that is even lovelier in person. Lastly, the owner will send you a comprehensive email that gives you an abundance of helpful information which was very useful for first-time visitors!

  • Jennifer A.
    3/22/2020 - Vrbo

    Wonderful slope side condo! Have stayed in many condos in the Whistler/Blackcomb area and this was by far the best! Very spacious and well appointed, fully stocked with everything you'd need. Will definitely book this unit again for our next ski vacation.

  • Shaye
    2/20/2020 - Vrbo

    Amazing trip! We had a wonderful trip over new years. We were a little worried as it was a group trip with 3 married couples and one single female; however the condo is so spacious it was never an issue! Very well maintained unit and the hot tub was perfect after a long day of skiing. We were given very thorough instructions and information prior to the stay, and we had no issues. I would absolutely return in the future!

  • Karen K.
    1/21/2020 - Vrbo

    Great ski in/ ski out location and super convenient to both the upper and lower villages! Great location

  • Sarah H.
    1/01/2020 - Vrbo

    AMAZING!! True Ski In Ski Out. Huge apt. Spa. Pool. ++++++++ This unit is perfect. The view is great. You can see the gondola and the pool and spa from one window while looking on to the trees from the side balcony. The rooms are huge! Lots of room for 8 of us with no feeling of living on top of one another. There were lockers to keep our ski equipment in and walking 50m to the slope to go down to the gondola for a day of skiing was so much easier. The walk in to the village for supplies and shops was longish but really beautiful and the peace of being away from the village was exactly what we wanted. Recommend this place and we will definitely be back!!

    Thanks for a wonderful stay.

  • Dawn D.
    12/24/2019 - Vrbo

    Wonderful Condo! Great Location! We spent the week of 12/16-12/21/19 at Woodrun 410. The condo was awesome; great location! Just a ten minute walk to the gondolas and Whistler Village. The owner, Patti, was very helpful. Would highly recommend.

  • Ken G.
    6/25/2019 - Vrbo

    Excellent location We really enjoyed the space and panoramic view offered by this property. The photos were very accurate. It was nice to have lots of space without bumping into each other. The bedrooms were far enough apart from each other which offered all of us complete privacy. Our family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It was just a short walk to the activities in the village which were occurring during the Canada Day long weekend holiday. We'll definitely keep this booking for future holidays.

  • George A.
    5/13/2019 - Vrbo

    Large 3 bedroom condo ski in/out Nice large condo. Ski in/out to new Blackcomb Gondola. Convenient ski lockers. Big hot tub and heated pool. Garage.

  • George C.
    3/27/2019 - Vrbo

    410 Woodrun A big thank you to Patti the owner of unit 410 . The unit is beautiful, great view of the slopes , overlooking the pool and hot tub below. Excellent layout , plenty of room in both the dining room and living room, comfortable furniture and beds. Ski in / ski out to the Blackcomb gondola was a breeze ... it’s a short walk down the hill to the village ... everything we wanted ! Patti offers lots of suggestions including concierge ski rentals , restaurant suggestions that were all spot on . We will be returning to 410 Woodrun !

  • Kristy L.
    3/15/2019 - Vrbo

    Spacious and clean! Our group of ladies were very impressed by the size and layout of this condo.

    Check-in was flawless, parking was ample, and the amenities were just right. The view was superb as well:)

    There were a couple minor things (like the ski lockers were a little tight for all of our snowboards) but we figured it out. Reception was more than accommodating with every interaction. And you just can't beat ski in/ski out. We had an awesome experience in Whistler and staying in 410 was a huge part of it.

    Thanks, Patti!!

  • Valerie M.
    3/08/2019 - Vrbo

    Perfect family accommodation We are a family of 6 adults. We stayed at 410 Woodrun in February 2019 and it was superb.

    Very comfortable lounge/dining area, well equipped kitchen, with lots of space to relax after a day skiing. Ski straight down to the new Backcomb Gondola or Magic chair, and ski straight back in to the property. The concierge, Shirley, was very informative and provided us with any information we requested. The owner, Patti, was also very prompt at coming back to us and the booking was straightforward. Free shuttle bus which runs regularly into Whistler is very handy if you don't fancy the lovely walk into town. Would highly recommend this property and we hope to return.

  • Faira S.
    2/18/2019 - Vrbo

    Great Location This is a great ski in/out condo! The unit was very spacious and well appointed. Would highly recommend!

  • Dan A.
    11/18/2018

    My family of 5 had a super time at Whistler. The accommodations were perfect. It's centrally located and easy access to everything. The place was clean and furnished with everything you would need. The swimming pool and hot tub was nice and big. Once we arrived there really was no need for our vehicle. There is a free shuttle that runs all day that takes you to the Village and back. Patti was very nice and easy to deal with. We are looking forward to our next visit to Woodrun!

  • Dianne B.
    11/18/2018

    Best of Woodrun Lodge! Our adult family of six had a fabulous time! The condo is very spacious and beautifully decorated. The pool and hot tub are large! Everything you need is provided in the complete kitchen. The wifi reception is outstanding. The location is perfect as it is walking or shuttle distance anywhere in the village. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and provided great information on places to visit and eat. We look forward to returning!

  • Pete P.
    10/02/2018

    We've stayed in all three Woodrun condos over the years, and we've never had a bad experience. Quite the opposite in fact! Patti and her team are professional and easy to work with, the location is among the best available at Whistler/Blackcomb, and the condos are perfect for a family ski holiday. We keep coming back...years of Awesome.

  • Jo B.
    7/26/2018 - Vrbo

    Nicely appointed, spacious common rooms Perfect for our family event. Everything was provided that we needed and the location is ideal. Nice bright interior living space.

  • Cindy V.
    7/18/2018

    Loved Loved Loved our stay! We absolutely loved our stay at Woodrun 410 and can’t wait to go back! It is beautifully decorated and spacious yet totally comfy. We loved this corner unit providing bright light and a view of the slopes/pool on one side and the serene forest on the other side. Communication was excellent from booking through our entire stay. Underground parking and bike storage was awesome. If you can book this unit you will be so happy you did!!!

  • Patricia N.
    7/18/2018

    Lovin' Woodrun 410! We recently visited Whistler and booked Woodrun 410. What a great place! There were five of us and the condo was perfect; no crowding and lots of elbow room for all. Close enough to the village for a pleasant walk yet far enough away for a peaceful and serene vacation. The kitchen stocked nicely and the washer/dryer a plus. The bathrooms big enough. Everything was stocked and ready for us. The pool at the complex was amazing and the hot tub a great size. I used the exercise room and there was a recumbent bike; something I use daily so was glad to have that as well. Parking a blessing as well. Balconies were great and it was nice to sit and watch the lift. Everything was as on the web site and even more. Patti is a great communicator as well and made sure that all requests were fulfilled before our arrival. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will book again should we return to Whistler.

  • Cynthia K.
    6/22/2018 - Vrbo

    Lovely property We really enjoyed staying at this beautiful condo and were so surprised that the pool was so warm to swim in when it was a little chilly outside. We used the hot tub every night then enjoyed pop corn and a movie in front of a cozy fire. The walk into the lower village was too much for one traveler who recently had some health challenges but I either drove to the village or she took the shuttle while the others walked down. Loved the covered bridge over Fitzsimmons Creek Bridge on the walk to the lower village. What a great place for a picnic or relaxation. Be sure to take a camera to a great photo op there! The view of the trees from the living room are wonderful. Would love to return again.

  • Alain B.
    5/15/2018 - Vrbo

    Whistler 2018 Bien situé, tranquille bien éclairé avec un stationnement pratique et la possibilité d'avoir un Shuttle pour l aéroport ...environnement piscine , spa et locker pour les skis sont très bien

    We had a super service from the concierge Shirley..the ski lift tickets were at the appartement on arrival and she was easily reachable by phone ..

  • 4/16/2018 - Vrbo

    Great location! True Ski In/Ski out! The location of this condo was fantastic! Just footsteps away from the slopes. The condo was great: beds were comfortable, living room was comfortable to hangout in, view from dining table was amazing. You can have your meal and see the chairlift and see people skiing down the mountain. Also a view of the pool and hottub. There is storage for skis downstairs which makes it very convenient coming on and off the mountain. Would definitely recommend this place!

    The location of this condo was fantastic! Just footsteps away from the slopes. The condo was great: beds were comfortable, living room was comfortable to hangout in, view from dining table was amazing. You can have your meal and see the chairlift and see people skiing down the mountain. Also a view of the pool and hottub. There is storage for skis downstairs which makes it very convenient coming on and off the mountain. Would definitely recommend this place!

  • Peter E.
    4/08/2018

    As always we have had a wonderful time, regardless of the weather. Thank you for your hospitality and the well-furnished unit (Woodrun 410). It makes a summer stay at Whistler just perfect.

  • Grant M.
    3/20/2018 - Vrbo

    Perfect. Great location Beautiful. True ski in/out. Next to chair lift. Short walk to village. Apartment met every expectation

  • Sandra J.
    3/18/2018

    Great location! True Ski In/Ski out! The location of this condo was fantastic! Just footsteps away from the slopes. The condo was great: beds were comfortable, living room was comfortable to hangout in, view from dining table was amazing. You can have your meal and see the chairlift and see people skiing down the mountain. Also a view of the pool and hottub. There is storage for skis downstairs which makes it very convenient coming on and off the mountain. Would definitely recommend this place!

  • Janet U.
    3/14/2018 - Vrbo

    Perfect! What a gorgeous place! We felt like we were in a tree house with amazing views of the sunsets and slopes . The condo was very clean and had all the amenities needed to cook for a group of 7. The living room was so well furnished for lots of people we could all comfortably sprawl and watch the Olympics. Great place for our family to be together. The hot tub was out of commission the last 2 days but wonderful when it wasn’t. Perfect ski in ski out condo!

  • Gabrielle G.
    3/09/2018 - Vrbo

    Great location We enjoyed our stay at the property. Everything was as we hoped it would be. The location for ski-in, ski-out was perfect. You ski right out to the Wizard Chair. The windows made it so bright and open. The concierge was very helpful with ski rentals and reservations. There was a short walk down the hill to several restaurants. We had a wonderful dinner at Wildflower at the Fairmont which is a short walk. I do not recommend Milestones which is right down the hill from the place. The food was very good, but we had to wait for well over an hour for our lunch which took away from our skiing time. As far as the condo itself, it was well appointed and comfortable. The third bedroom (bunk room) has a futon mattress that was a little hard, but everything else was great. Thank you Patti for sharing your house with us!

  • Arman S.
    2/23/2018 - Vrbo

    Woodrun 410 was exactly what we were looking for. Fair price with a great location and amenities. Our experience was 5 stars across the board. Starting with the responsiveness of the owner In the beginning to the concierge over the course of our stay, we did not have any complaints. The facilities were clean and well managed. The internet was fast. The towels and linens were all clean. We will look for this facility again.

  • James C.
    10/07/2017 - Vrbo

    Beautiful rooms with great views. Bathrooms clean and everything worked. Great location. In addition to rooms being A+, parking, front desk and reception, bike parking - all work very well.

    And hot tub and pool are best in whistler I think.

  • Jim C.
    9/18/2017

    Beautiful rooms with great views. Bathrooms clean and everything worked. Great location. In addition to rooms being A+, parking, front desk and reception, bike parking - all work very well. And hot tub and pool are best in Whistler I think.

  • Stuart A.
    7/22/2017

    Great Stay at Woodrun 410! We have visited Whistler for many years for a week long summer family vacation and have stayed at Woodrun 410 several times. Patti and her team are excellent to deal with. The location of the Woodrun couldn't be better - easy access to the Village and the mountain. The condo is great - lots of room, well equipped and maintained. Whistler is great in the summer and we look forward each year to our visit.

  • Nitie M.
    7/19/2017 - Vrbo

    Great location. In addition to rooms being A+, parking, front desk and reception, bike parking - all work very well. And hot tub and pool are best in whistler I think. The view and the size were amazing.The bunk bed had no railing so it was a danger to the children. The room was very clean the hot tub and pool were awesome.

  • Maureen L.
    7/12/2017 - Vrbo

    Great stay We really enjoyed our stay at 410 Woodrun.

    The condo has easy access to village, walking trails and Lost Lake. Spacious for our family, we were a group of 7. I also appreciated the kitchen cupboard with coffee filters, spices, etc.

    The pool was clean and warm, hot tub the same.

    Linens were excellent, kitchen well stocked with everything we needed and in good condition.

    We hope to return next year.

  • Ramsey Y.
    3/10/2017 - Vrbo

    Amazing!! This place is amazing!! Highly recommended!! Perfect for my group of 5. Could easily sleep 8. Great concierge service, steps from the hot tub, ski slopes or parking garage!! Best stay in whistler!! Would stay again 10000%

  • David A.
    12/14/2016 - Vrbo

    Beautiful condo with all the comforts of home. Includes terrific concierge service, ski in ski out Very nice property with perfect location on Blackcomb mountain. Large comfortable living room with gas fireplace and big screen tv was perfect family spot after a day on the slopes.

    Spacious master bedroom with comfortable bed. Plus 2 other bedrooms. Kitchen well equipped and nice but a bit cramped with 2 or more cooking. Excellent HVAC system with thermostats in nearly every room for individual comfort. Nice community pool and large hot tub. A very nice amenity was the very attentive concierge service that was included. Groceries, lift tickets, ski rental and dining reservations all were ready when we walked into our room. I would definitely stay here again.

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your review.